• Duration: 8D / 7N
  • Price: INR 41990
Nepal, officially the Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal, is a sovereign state located in South Asia.

Nepal’s 20 protected areas cover 23.23 percent of its land. Its 10 national parks, three wildlife reserves, six conservations areas and one hunting reserve cover various geographical locations from the sub-tropical Terai jungles to the arctic Himalayan region. Two of Nepal’s natural areas are listed by UNESCO as Natural World Heritage Sites. They are: Chitwan National Park and Sagarmatha National Park.Comprising only 0.1 percent of the total land area on a global scale, Nepal possess

Days 1

Kathmandu – Pokhara – Sauraha – Lumbini – Kathmandu

Snacks and lunch.

Days 2

Basantpur Durbar Square, Bhaktapur, Patan Durbar Square, Bouddhanath Stupa, Shwoyambhunath (Buddha’s temple)

Days 3

Visit Pokhara and while on the way visit Manakamana temple by Cable Car, and while at Pokhara visit Fewa Lake and Barahi temple in the centre of the lake by boating

Days 4

Sunrise view at Sarangkot, Gupteshwar Cave and Gupteshwar temple

Days 5

Lumbini – visit Maya Devi temple, the birth place of Lord Buddha